(212) 686-1630 · Custom Suits & Custom Shirts · New York · Since 1948 

Custom Suits NYC Information Center

Works Cited

 

Xhemali, Nino, “How a Master Tailor Creates a Custom, Bespoke Suit at Cicchini Custom Clothier” YouTube.com. Nov 1, 2012
Singapore, Kiton “The Making of the Suit” YouTube.com. Apr 23, 2012
Gazette, Gentleman’s “Difference Between Cheap $500 Custom Suit & $5,000 Tailor-Made Bespoke Suits” Youtube.com. Jun 29, 2016
Chen, Mikey “Buying a Custom Tailored Bespoke Suit in Hong Kong(Anthony Bourdain Recommended)” Youtube.com. Jul 30, 2016
ORTVED, JOHN “Custom Suits for Guys Who Thought They Were Out of Reach” nytimes.com. July 12, 2017.
What’s a $4,000 Suit Worth?” nytimes.com. Sept. 4, 2012
BOLICK, KATE “How I Helped My Best Male Friend Pick a Custom Wedding Suit” nytimes.com. Oct. 3, 2017
Yang, Lucy “Here’s how a custom $7,000 suit compares to a ready-to-wear $399 suit” thisisinsider.com. Oct. 3, 2017, 10:55 AM
HAYES, EDDIE “How Custom Tailoring Is Your Secret Weapon” thedailybeast.com. 09.27.16 1:00 AM ET
GQ BESPOKE “East Coast vs West Coast: Custom Suiting” gq.com. September 5, 2017
Mohan Tailor, “Blog” mohancustomtailors.com/blog.aspx. © 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Indochino “Indochino Blog “blog.indochino.com/?_ga=2.238876352.1950458328.1498579985-1932360266.1494352974” Copyright 2006-2017 Indochino Inc. All rights reserved.
LS Mens Clothing “Blog”lsmensclothing.com/custom-clothing-education/. ©2017 LS Mens.
Beyond Bespoke “Blog” beyondbespoke.com/blog/. @2016 Beyond Bespoke. ALL RIGHT RESERVED.
Reeves Modern English Tailoring “reeves blog” reeves-nyc.com/david-reeves/ 08/01/15
 Alan David “Blog” alandavid.com/blog/. © 2015 ALAN DAVID CUSTOM
 New York CBS Local “Best Places To Buy A Tailored Suit In NYC” newyork.cbslocal.com/top-lists/best-places-to-buy-a-tailored-suit-in-new-york/. April 19, 2016 7:45 AM
Robinson, Melia “The 10 Best Tailors In New York City” businessinsider.com/best-tailors-in-new-york-city-2013-10. Oct. 28, 2013, 11:47 AM
Gothamist “The 8 Best Places To Buy A Suit In NYC” gothamist.com/2014/10/23/suit_buying_guide_nyc.php. Oct 23, 2014 2:15 PM
Marshall, John “The best places to get custom suits in NYC” timeout.com/newyork/shopping/best-places-to-get-custom-suits-in-nyc. January 17 2017
men.in.suits. “Men In Suits” instagram.com/men.in.suits/. 
mensuits. “Men Suits” instagram.com/mensuits/. 
chase, kaysen “Kaysen Chase” instagram.com/kaysen_chase/. 
zara_ronchi_represents “Zara Ronchi Represents “instagram.com/zara_ronchi_represents/. Aug
katie622 “Katie Lynn” instagram.com/katie622/. 
robertchicoine “Robert Chicoine” instagram.com/robertchicoine/ 
the_real_dads_of_melbourne “2 Dads + 1 Child”instagram.com/the_real_dads_of_melbourne/” 
inspirations_style “Class Men Style Fashion” instagram.com/inspirations_style/ 

Annual Fall Suit Sale

Buy 2 Suits. 5 Shirts Free.

Call (212) 686-1630.

We'll be in touch